REPRESENTANTES MAIO AMARELO

ESTADOS

ACRE

Lilian Gabrielly Farias Nobre de Brito

lilian.nobre@hotmail.com

ALAGOAS

Edira Pólido do Carmo Soares

edira_soares@yahoo.com.br

AMAZONAS

Delnandina Maria Macedo Monteiro

delnandina@hotmail.com

AMAPÁ

Inácio Monteiro Maciel

ignacius_adv@yahoo.com.br

BAHIA

Adelmo Oliveira Amorim

aoamorim@yahoo.com.br

CEARÁ

Carlos Rummenigge

carlos.rummenigge@hotmail.com

DISTRITO FEDERAL

Arthur Henrique Assunção Magalhães

arthurhenrique2105@gmail.com

ESPÍRITO SANTO

Oszilene de Freitas Gazoni Ferreira

contato@cfcaparecida.com.br

GOIÁS

Camila Souza Dantas Mota

prof.camiladantas@gmail.com

MARANHÃO

Rositânia Pereira de Farias

rositaniafarias@detran.ma.gov.br

MINAS GERAIS

Maurício Pontello

mauriciopontello@gmail.com

MATO GROSSO DO SUL

Priscilla Miyahira Borges

priscillamborges@hotmail.com

MATO GROSSO

Karollyne do Nascimento Martimiano

Karollynemartimiano@detran.mt.gov.br

PARÁ

Benedito Luis de França

beneditoluizdefranca@gmail.com

PARAÍBA

Abimadabe Vieira

abimadabe_2008@hotmail.com

PARANÁ

Noedy Parice Mendes Bertazzi

noedy.bertazzi@detran.pr.gov.br

PERNAMBUCO

Luciana Carvalho

lucianacarvalho@detran.pe.gov.br

PIAUÍ

Talita de Sousa Lima

talitaeliviabraga@gmail.com

RIO DE JANEIRO

Fernanda Biagioli da Silva

biatere19@icloud.com

RIO GRANDE DO NORTE

Elequicina Santos

elequicina.santos@gmail.com

RONDÔNIA

Marta Rosa dos Santos

martinha_luna1@hotmail.com

RORAIMA

Vilmar Florencio Barbosa

vilmar_barbosa@hotmail.com

RIO GRANDE DO SUL

Rochane Nobre Ponzi

rochaneponzi@gmail.com

SANTA CATARINA

Paulo Ricardo Botelho

paulo_transito@hotmail.com

SERGIPE

Georlize Oliveira Costa Teles

georlize@gmail.com

SÃO PAULO

Adroaldo Pereira Santos

adroaldo.onsv@gmail.com

TOCANTINS

Cleide de Sousa Moraes

moraiscleide002@gmail.com

Translate »