REPRESENTANTES MAIO AMARELO

ESTADOS

ACRE

SOCIEDADE

Lilian Gabrielly Farias Nobre de Brito

lilian.nobre@hotmail.com

ALAGOAS

SOCIEDADE

José Edson Cavalcante da Silva

profedsonesp@gmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Edira Pólido do Carmo Soares

edira_soares@yahoo.com.br

AMAZONAS

SOCIEDADE

Haniery Abreu Mendonça

hmpericia@gmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Delnandina Maria Macedo Monteiro

delnandina@hotmail.com

AMAPÁ

PODER PÚBLICO

Inácio Monteiro Maciel

ignacius_adv@yahoo.com.br

SOCIEDADE

André Luiz Alves de Lima

gabctmacap@gmail.com

BAHIA

SOCIEDADE

Antônio Edson Souza Meira Júnior

ameirajr@gmail.com

CEARÁ

SOCIEDADE

Carlos Rummenigge

carlos.rummenigge@hotmail.com

DISTRITO FEDERAL

SOCIEDADE

Arthur Henrique Assunção Magalhães

arthurhenrique2105@gmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Rafaela Rodrigues Batista Neves Sampaio Albuquerque

Rafarbns1903@gmail.com

ESPÍRITO SANTO

SOCIEDADE

Oszilene de Freitas Gazoni Ferreira

contato@cfcaparecida.com.br

PODER PÚBLICO

Édina de Almeida Poleto

edina.poleto@detran.es.gov.br

GOIÁS

SOCIEDADE

Camila Souza Dantas Mota

prof.camiladantas@gmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Gustavo Peixoto Mota

MARANHÃO

SOCIEDADE

Fabio Fernandes Silva Alves

fabiofernandes.sa@hotmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Rositânia Pereira de Farias

rositaniafarias@detran.ma.gov.br

MINAS GERAIS

SOCIEDADE

Maurício Pontello

mauriciopontello@gmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Amanda de Menezes Curty

educacaodotransito@detran.pcivil.mg.gov.br

MATO GROSSO DO SUL

SOCIEDADE

Claudete Alves de Souza

claudetemaioamarelo@hotmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Elijane de Jesus Nantes Coelho

ecoelho@detran.ms.gov.br

MATO GROSSO

SOCIEDADE

Jocasta Oliveira Araújo

jocasta.o.a@gmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Karollyne do Nascimento Martimiano

Karollynemartimiano@detran.mt.gov.br

PARÁ

SOCIEDADE

Benedito Luis de França

beneditoluizdefranca@gmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Victor Johnathan de Souza Oliveira

vicolli2000@gmail.com

PARAÍBA

SOCIEDADE

Abimadabe Vieira

abimadabe_2008@hotmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Ana Paula Buzetto Bonneau

edutransito@detran.pb.gov.br

PARANÁ

SOCIEDADE

Mauro Gil

PODER PÚBLICO

Jaqueline Aparecida de Almeida

PERNAMBUCO

SOCIEDADE

Carlos Alberto Valle

carlosvalle@valleseguros.srv.br

PODER PÚBLICO

Luciana Carvalho

lucianacarvalho@detran.pe.gov.br

PIAUÍ

EM BREVE…

 

INSCREVA-SE

RIO DE JANEIRO

SOCIEDADE

Fernanda Biagioli da Silva

biatere19@icloud.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Manuela Ferreira Morgado

manoela.morgado@detran.rj.gov.br

RIO GRANDE DO NORTE

SOCIEDADE

Marígia Mádje Tertuliano dos Santos

PODER PÚBLICO

Elequicina Santos

elequicina.santos@gmail.com

RONDÔNIA

PODER PÚBLICO

Marta Rosa dos Santos

martinha_luna1@hotmail.com

SOCIEDADE

Ricardo de Paulo Pereira

ricardopereiraro@hotmail.com
ricardopereira@detran.ro.gov.br

RORAIMA

SOCIEDADE

Jeanne Christine de Andrade Sampaio

prosaude@mprr.mp.br

PODER PÚBLICO

Vilmar Florencio Barbosa

Vilmar_barbosa@hotmail.com

RIO GRANDE DO SUL

SOCIEDADE

Carlos José Antônio Kümmel Félix

cjakfelix@gmail.com

SANTA CATARINA

SOCIEDADE

Graziela Maria Casas Blanco

grazi2608@hotmail.com

SERGIPE

PODER PÚBLICO

André Silva Resende

andre.farma@yahoo.com.br

SOCIEDADE

José Ismael Andrade

smtt.gloria.se@hotmail.com

SÃO PAULO

EM BREVE…

 

INSCREVA-SE

TOCANTINS

SOCIEDADE

Claudiel Machado dos Santos

gkg_claudiel@hotmail.com

PODER PÚBLICO

Cleide de Sousa Moraes

moraiscleide002@gmail.com