fbpx

REPRESENTANTES MAIO AMARELO

ESTADOS

ALAGOAS

Edira Pólido do Carmo Soares

edira_soares@yahoo.com.br

AMAZONAS

Delnandina Maria Macedo Monteiro

delnandina@hotmail.com

BAHIA

Adelmo Oliveira Amorim

aoamorim@yahoo.com.br


Bianca da Cruz Oliveira

psitranbiancacruz@gmail.com


Edirley Fernandes Cardoso

leybaiano@gmail.com


Francisco Ferreira dos Santos Filho

francisco.diana@hotmail.com

(71) 98693-8447

Gilson Tude da Rocha

gilsontude58@hotmail.com


Jackeline Silva dos Santos

jsconsultorias.transito@outlook.com

(73) 8814-4024


Marlene Alves da Silva

alvesmarlene2002@yahoo.com.br

Paulo Andrade de Oliveira

andrade.andrade1973@gmail.com

(71) 99941-0706


Thiane Macêdo Pires da Rocha

thiane.com@gmail.com


Tiago Silveira Barros

tiagotransito@gmail.com

(77) 98801-8736

CEARÁ

Arison Benevenuto Sales de Oliveira

arisonb.sales@gmail.com

(85) 98858-9565

Carlos Rummenigge Moreira da Silva

carlos.rummenigge@hotmail.com

(85) 98439-1401

Lorena Sampaio Martins

lorenasamp@hotmail.com

Espírito Santo

José Carlos Lourenço da Silva

jcsilva.lourenodasilva@gmail.com

(27) 99890-9694

Oszilene de Freitas Gazoni Ferreira

cfcaparecida@bol.com.br

(27) 99577-1383

Goiás

Carlovan Porto da Silva

carlovan@gmail.com

(62) 98435-3054

Eduardo Chacon Miranda Navas

echaconnavas@gmail.com; eduardo-cm@detran.go.gov.br


Elizabeth Ferreira Gandara

elizaganda@hotmail.com

(62) 98454-2470

Jocasta Oliveira Araujo

jocastaoliveira.adv@gmail.com

(62) 99202-5353

Maranhão

Anderson Boás Viana

andboaes@hotmail.com


Fábio Fernandes Silva Alves

fabiofernandes.sa@hotmail.com

Rositânia Pereira de Farias

rose.marketing@gmail.com

(98) 98129-7896

Sebastião Pereira da Silva

tiaopereira555@gmail.com

(98) 99619-1803

Minas Gerais

Alexander Ferreira de Magalhães

alexander.beta@gmail.com

(31) 98576-3855


Cinthia Gabrielle Tolentino de Almeida

cinthiavandelice@gmail.com

(31) 99778-9751


Daniele Aparecida da Silva Cruz

dascruz@lavras.mg.gov.br


Élida de Souza Cândido

cfcelida@yahoo.com.br

Jorge Jackson Fernandes

jojafe@hotmail.com

(32) 98411-5992


José Vanilson Abreu da Silva

vanilson_abreu@hotmail.com


Jucimara Messias Fernandes Lima

Jucimarafernandeslima@gmail.com

(35) 99709-2209


Maurício Pontello

mauriciopontello@gmail.com

(31) 98417-9500

Nádia Cristina dos Santos Sudário

nadiacssudario@gmail.com

(34) 98831-5233


Renie Alves Ferreira Júnior

cfc.modelo@yahoo.com.br

(34) 98841-9879


Ronaro de Andrade Ferreira

ronaroferreira@gmail.com


Viviane Eduarda Teles de Assis

viviane.eduarda.t.a@gmail.com

(32) 99150-8812

Mato Grosso do Sul

Claudete Alves de Souza

claudetenorginel22222@hotmail.com


Gilson de Jesus Cardoso

gilson.cardoso@gmail.com

Pará

Manoel Soares Pinheiro Júnior

soarespinheiro@hotmail.com

(94) 99164-7372

Paraíba

Abimadabe Vieira

abimadabe_2008@hotmail.com

(83) 8841-5459

Paraná

Luciane Ribeiro dos Santos de Moura

lucimoura7@gmail.com

(45) 99813-3362

Regiani Juciani Lacerda

regiani.lacerda@detran.pr.gov.br

Valdilson Aparecido Lopes

valdilson.l@uninter.com

(41) 99902-4026

Pernambuco

Adenilton Alves Bezerra

instrutorbezerra@gmail.com

(81) 98848-9726


Juliana de Barros Guimarães

julianabguimaraes@yahoo.com.br

Marcelo Luiz Alves

luizmarceloalvesluiz@gmail.com

(81) 98725-8147


Mauro Jorge da Silva

maurosillva@gmail.com

(81) 99635-1823

Ricardo Alencar Sampaio

ricardoasampaio@hotmail.com

(87) 99995-1744


Vera Lucia Costa Ferreira

veracosta41@hotmail.com

Piauí

Talita de Sousa Lima

talitaeliviabraga@gmail.com

Rio de Janeiro

Edson Antonio Lamin

edsonlamin2012@gmail.com

(24) 99929-7895


Fernanda Biagioli da Silva

biatere19@icloud.com

Jorge Luiz Labre dos Santos

jorgelabre@gmail.com

(21) 96421-3535


Marcia Cristina Araújo Pereira

marcia.c.a.pereira@gmail.com

Paulo Adriano Ferreira Alves

pauloadriano.1@hotmail.com

(24) 99245-9393


Sonia Cristina Gonçalves

soniagoncalves2007@gmail.com

Rio Grande do Norte

Ronald Vittal

ronaldvittal@gmail.com

(84) 98825-7626

Rondônia

Marta Rosa dos Santos

martinha_luna1@hotmail.com

(69) 9260-8940

Rio Grande do Sul

Airton Rocha Alves

aircaodog@gmail.com


Beatriz Rocha Araujo

baraujo.psi@hotmail.com

(51) 99153-5005


Carlos José Antônio Kümmel Félix

cjakfelix@gmail.com

Claudio Viera de Moura

claudio.v.moura@gmail.com


Cléo Barbosa Cardozo

cleocardozo@yahoo.com.br

(53) 99118-8403


Maria Inês Tondello Rodrigues

maritondello@hotmail.com

(54) 99184-5215

Santa Catarina

Alexandre Bruel Stange

alexandrestange.adv@gmail.com


Paulo Botelho

paulo_transito@hotmail.com

(48) 99163-0770

Sandro Alves Xavier

sandro_xavierj@hotmail.com

Tatiane D’Oliveira Luiz

tatiane.sbs@hotmail.com

(47) 99222-7374

Sergipe

André Silva Resende

andre.farma@yahoo.com.br

(79) 99633-5726

São Paulo

Alexandre Dias Cacovichi

alexandrecacovichi@gmail.com


Alexandre Gonçalves de Matos

alexandre@samservicos.com.br


André Ferreira dos Santos

andre-f-santos@hotmail.com


Cintia Regina Garcia

cintiagarcia13_@hotmail.com


Delcides Gomes de Araujo Junior

delcidesgajr@gmail.com

(16) 99156-3021


Gisele Pereira

vivaasustentabilidade@gmail.com

(13) 97417-4458

Eduardo Antonio Sperandio

sperandio.edu@outlook.com


 

José Eduardo Cardoso de Faria Monteiro

faria99@uol.com.br

(14) 99735-9475


Leandro de Oliveira Machado

le-oliveiramachado@live.com

(14) 99113-8494


Lúcia Helena Cassiano Michelon

lucia.michelon@colegioconvivio.com.br

(17) 99613-1455


Luciele Santos Vacchi Passos

luciele_santos@hotmail.com

(19) 99753-7540

Noel Silva

transito.fiscalização@louveira.sp.gov.br


Reginaldo Frigeri Martins

regismartins50@gmail.com

(11) 97412-8646


Romolo Tacchelli

coordenacao.autotransito@gmail.com


Sidnei Valério Araújo

akicarro@gmail.com

(11) 95353-6757


Solange Ribeiro

solange.autotransito@gmail.com


Thaís Costa Zanluqui

thaiscosta4@hotmail.com

(17) 99606-6922

Translate »